MOTION - CCTV Camera program


That this House:

  1. Notes the Government's recent announcement of $5 million to rollout CCTV cameras in Western and South Western Sydney.

  2. Notes community groups and small businesses in 10 Local Government Areas are eligible to participate in the program.

  3. Condemns the Government for failing to include community groups and small businesses in Maitland and regional New South Wales.

  4. Calls on the Government to expand the criteria to include small businesses and community groups in regional New South Wales.

Notice given 7 August 2019 by Aitchison, Ms Jennifer Kathleen

#NoticeofMotion #JennyAitchisonMP #CCTV #maitland #smallbusiness #localgovernment #regionalNSW

Office address: 2/12 Elgin Street, Maitland NSW 2320 | Mail: PO Box 920, Maitland NSW 2320

Phone: 02 4933 1617 | Fax: 02 4933 4782 | Email:

Authorised by Jay Suvaal, Country Labor Party, 9/377 Sussex Street, Sydney NSW 2000

  • YouTube - White Circle